Reset Password

click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
Make a Reservation
Advanced Search
Your search results
07.01.2019

Helicopter Rental in Malta

Interested in renting a helicopter in Malta? Just place your order right here on this website, and we will organise a flight of any complexity to fly to any destination of your choice. AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) has been operating in the country since 2007. During this time, we have earned our reputation as a reliable aicraft broker that always strives to meet customers seeking discounts and bonuses from carriers halfway.

Helicopters are in great demand in Malta. We organise flights to the best resorts in the country: St. Julians, Marsaskala, Sliema, Buġibba and Qawra, Mellieħa, as well as the island of Comino. Also popular are flights for different purposes from the major cities: Valletta, Mdina, Birkirkara and Mosta.

Malta has thousands of yachts and larger seagoing vessels. Here, orders for helicopters offering sea boarding services are quite popular. As long as the yacht is equipped with a special landing platform, AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) can organise such flights to ferry passengers, cargo, food products and other necessary items for the cruise.

Choose your Helicopter Model

Helicopter rental services in Malta are available to both companies and individuals. Anyone can place their order online. The AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) manager will calculate the flight cost, and offer helicopter models for each of the available price categories.

Private air tours are a favourite for tourists. Enjoy the views of luxurious resorts, historical landmarks, modern chic buildings and marvellous coastal landscapes from high up in a helicopter. When ordering an aircraft via AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL), customers get to choose their routes and flight times themselves. We can prepare you a customised travel package suiting your preferences.
Still have questions or special requests when ordering a helicopter online? Simply contact our AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) 24/7 Customer Support Service. Our experts are always on standby to turn your wishes into reality.

Category: Услуги

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Reset Password

click to enable zoom
Загрузка карты
We didn't find any results
открыть карту
Зарезервировать
Advanced Search
Your search results
07.01.2019

Бронирование вертолетов на Мальте

Интересует аренда вертолета на Мальте? Оставьте заявку на данном сайте, и мы организуем рейс любой сложности и в любом направлении. Компания AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) работает в стране с 2007 года. За это время мы заслужили репутацию надежного авиаброкера, который всегда идет навстречу клиентам, добиваясь скидок и бонусов у перевозчиков.

Вертолеты на Мальте широко востребованы. Мы предоставляем рейсы на лучшие курорты страны: Сент-Джулианс, Марсаскалу, Слиму, Буджиббу и Ауру, Меллиху, а также на остров Комино. Кроме того пользуются популярностью перелеты с разными целями из крупных городов: Валетта Мдина, Биркиркара, Моста.

На Мальте многие имеют яхты и более крупные суда. Здесь популярны заказы вертолетов с посадкой на борт в море. Если яхта имеет специальную площадку, то AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) готова организовать подобный рейс для доставки пассажиров, грузов, продуктов, иных необходимых для круиза вещей.

 

Выберите подходящую модель вертолета

Сервис аренда вертолета на Мальте доступен как юридическим, так и физическим лицам. Заказ онлайн может сделать любой желающий. Менеджер AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) рассчитает стоимость рейса и предложит модели разной ценовой категории.

Успехом у туристов пользуются воздушные экскурсии. Полюбоваться роскошными курортами, историческими достопримечательностями, современными шикарными зданиями и дивными морскими пейзажами удобнее всего с борта вертолета. При заказе воздушного судна через AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) клиенты сами выбирают маршрут и время. Мы составляем индивидуальную программу в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями.

Если у вас возникнут вопросы при бронировании вертолета онлайн, то обратитесь в круглосуточную службу поддержки клиентов AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL): наши специалисты всегда на связи.

Категория: Услуги

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.