Reset Password

click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
Make a Reservation
Advanced Search
Your search results
08.01.2019

What You Need to Rent a Helicopter in Poland

If you need to rent a helicopter in Poland, the helicopter rental service offered by the European aircraft broker AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) will assist you in finding your suitable helicopter model in just a few minutes, and then order it yourself for your intended route.

We provide aircraft flying both locally and abroad. We arrange flights to the major cities of Warsaw, Krakow, Poznan, Wroclaw, Gdansk, Szczecin and Lodz, and also small villages, wherever there is a landing site. If you wish, we can easily arrange a flight for you to another European state.

Just set your itinerary and book a helicopter online. This is a free service, and you can easily cancel your order at any time before payment. As soon as you enter the required data, the AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) manager will immediately contact you to confirm the flight and discuss the details of your trip.

How to Calculate Your Flight Cost

You can easily calculate your flight cost on your own. Flight cost depends on:
– your planned flight range,
– your desired on-board comfort level,
– helicopter power and model,
– number of complementary services.
For the most popular routes, the service automatically displays the price for different helicopter models. If this does not happen, our AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) manager will send you an email with all the details, and more.

Our company pays paramount attention to flight safety. The AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) database has a wide fleet of helicopters from the world’s leading manufacturers:
• Robinson,
• Airbus Eurocopter,
• Mil,
• Вell,
• Sikorsky.
Aircraft fleets are periodically updated with modern versions. The client has the opportunity to choose a model based on his / her preferences. Both the modest economy and powerful luxury VIP-options are available to the customer’s taste and budget.

Helicopter rental in Poland is carried out on terms that are favourable to customers, and the prices charged by the aircraft broker AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) are on average 30% lower than those of intermediaries. We offer price heliports, and do not charge our customers extra for using their services.

Still have burning questions on renting an aircraft in Poland? Simply post your question online to the AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) manager, who is sure to give you a satisfactory prompt response! Renting a helicopter is a truly magnificent, out-of-the-box and effective solution!

Category: Услуги

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Reset Password

click to enable zoom
Загрузка карты
We didn't find any results
открыть карту
Зарезервировать
Advanced Search
Your search results
08.01.2019

Что нужно для аренды вертолета в Польше

Если вам требуется аренда вертолета в Польше, то сервис бронирования от европейского авиаброкера AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) позволит в считанные минуты найти подходящую модель и самостоятельно забронировать ее по интересующему маршруту.

Мы предоставляем воздушные суда как внутри страны, так и за ее пределами. Рейсы осуществляются в крупные города: Варшаву, Краков, Познань, Вроцлав, Гданьск, Щецин, Лодзь, а также в небольшие поселки, если там имеется посадочная площадка. При желании легко осуществить перелет на территорию другого европейского государства.

Определите свой маршрут и забронируйте вертолет на сайте. Эта услуга бесплатна, и вы в любой момент можете отменить заказ до его оплаты. Если вы вносите необходимые данные, то с вами связывается менеджер AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL), чтобы подтвердить рейс и обсудить детали путешествия.

Как рассчитывается стоимость рейса

Стоимость рейса рассчитывается индивидуально, она зависит от:
-дальности полета,
— уровня комфорта воздушного судна,
— мощности и модели вертолета,
— количества дополнительных услуг.
По самым популярным направлениям сервис автоматически указывает цену для разных моделей. Если этого не произошло, то вы увидите ее в письме, которое пришлет менеджер AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL).

Первостепенное внимание наша компания уделяет безопасности перелетов. В базе AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) – вертолеты ведущих мировых производителей:
• Robinson,
• Airbus Eurocopter,
• Ми,
• Вell,
• Sikorsky.

Авиапарки периодически обновляются современными версиями. Клиент имеет возможность выбрать модель, которая соответствует его предпочтениям. В наличии как скромные экономичные, так и роскошные мощные VIP варианты.

Аренда вертолета в Польше осуществляется на выгодных для клиентах условиях, поскольку у авиаброкера AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) цены в среднем на 30% ниже, чем у посредников. Мы предлагаем прайс вертодромов и не берем с клиентов платы за свои услуги.

Если у вас остались вопросы по бронированию воздушного судна в Польше, то их легко задать в режиме онлайн менеджеру AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL). Аренда вертолета – красивое, нестандартное и эффективное решение!

Категория: Услуги

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.