Reset Password

click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
Make a Reservation
Advanced Search
Your search results
08.01.2019

Norway: How to Order a Helicopter the Quickest Way

Renting a helicopter in Norway allows you to easily combine business with pleasure: quickly arrive at your destination and enjoy the beautiful panoramic views from a great height. It is no coincidence that air tours are popular in this country.

Tourists from all over the world come here to see mountains, glaciers, deep coastal fjords, the rivers Glomma, Klarälven, Lågen and Drammenselva, lakes, national parks and unique city architecture. To fully enjoy all the attractions and sights in just one day, a private flight on a chartered aircraft organised by the air broker AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL), complemented by an excursion programme that will be planned especially for you, is all you need.

We provide helicopters to any desired point of the country, which can be large cities: Oslo, Bergen, Trondheim, Stavanger, Kristiansand, or small villages, as well as ski resorts, provided that there is a landing site for the aircraft.

Online Helicopter Booking System

To quickly order a helicopter for your desired route, simply fill out a special order form that you can find on this website. To confirm your flight, you need to provide the following information:
1. point of departure and destination,
2. desired time and date of departure,
3. number of passengers,
4. if you’re traveling with children,
5. are you bringing any pets with you,
6. the approximate weight of your luggage,
7. are you bringing any oversized or non-standard cargo,
8. what helicopter model you would like to order.

If, after reviewing this information, you find it difficult to choose your helicopter yourself, the AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) manager will recommend you a suitable model. You will then be informed about your total flight cost and offered complementary services, such as transfer by car to the heliport. When you are fully satisfied with the conditions offered, you can start preparing for your trip: our company will take over the organisation of the flight.

Thus, helicopter rental in Norway is an affordable service that eliminates all bureaucratic complications for the client. You simply fix your flight route and date, and our AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) team will handle the rest. Our helicopter taxi will take you to your destination in a matter of minutes. Save your time, and enjoy the unique freedom of flight!

Category: Услуги

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Reset Password

click to enable zoom
Загрузка карты
We didn't find any results
открыть карту
Зарезервировать
Advanced Search
Your search results
08.01.2019

Норвегия: как оперативно заказать вертолет

Аренда вертолета в Норвегии позволяет совместить приятное с полезным: быстро прибыть в пункт назначения и полюбоваться прекрасными панорамными видами с большой высоты. Неслучайно в этой стране популярностью пользуются воздушные экскурсии.

Туристы со всего мира едут сюда, чтобы увидеть горы, ледники, глубокие прибрежные фьорды, реки Гломма, Кларэльвен, Логен, Драмменсельва, озера, национальные парки и уникальную архитектуру городов. Охватить все самое интересное за один день поможет полет на персональном воздушном судне от компании AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) и экскурсионная программа, которая будет составлена индивидуально под вас.

Мы предоставляем вертолеты в нужную точку страны, это могут быть крупные города: Осло, Берген, Тронхейм, Ставангер, Кристиансанн, или небольшие поселки, а также горнолыжные курорты, при условии, что там есть площадка для посадки воздушного судна.

Система бронирования вертолетов онлайн

Чтобы оперативно заказать вертолет по нужному маршруту, заполните специальную форму бронирования на данном сайте. Сведения, которые необходимы для подтверждения рейса, это:
1. пункт вылета и назначения,
2. желаемое время и день отправления,
3. количества пассажиров,
4. путешествуют ли с вами дети,
5. планируете ли вы брать домашних питомцев,
6. примерный вес багажа,
7. имеются ли крупногабаритные или нестандартные грузы,
8. какую модель вертолета вы хотели бы заказать.

Ознакомившись с этой информацией, менеджер AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL) порекомендует вам подходящую модель вертолета, если вы затрудняетесь определить ее сами. Далее вам сообщат стоимость рейса и предложат воспользоваться дополнительными услугами – такими, как трансфер на автомобиле до вертодрома. Если условия вас устроят, то можно начинать собираться в путешествие: организацию рейса наша компания возьмет на себя.

Таким образом, аренда вертолета в Норвегии – это доступная услуга, которая не предполагает никаких бюрократических сложностей для клиента. Вы просто назначаете маршрут и день – остальное делают сотрудники AVIAV TM (Cofrance SARL). Вертолетное такси доставит вас в нужный пункт за считанные минуты. Экономьте свое время и наслаждайтесь неповторимой свободой полета!

Категория: Услуги

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.